Announcement

It’s March! I know, I’m having a hard time believing it too. With the start of a new month comes the announcement of my new blog. As all things are wont to do, this blog has gone through a bit of an evolution since its inception. This is in large part because I have gone through many large changes in my life. In an effort to bring this blog back to its roots without losing the new voice that has emerged I have created, Yogini Yenta. This blog will return to my musings, i.e., rants, on living in a big city. Yogini Yenta will feature my musings on yoga. I’m sure there will be some crossover between the two because life isn’t black and white and the different pieces of my life are all intertwined. I invite you to join me on both journeys. Yogini Yenta is conveniently located here: http://yoginiyenta.wordpress.com

About djunapassman

I teach yoga, write, and edit. I live in a Brooklyn neighborhood that is changing faster than I can, or care to, keep up with. Manhattan still beckons me to her island a few subways stops away, reminding me of when I lived amongst her daily hustle and bustle.
This entry was posted in Life Lessons, Writing, Yoga and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

